Click to Home
Click to Home

Go To Search
Boards & Committees
The following are the City of Douglas boards and committees:
  • Airport Commission
  • Airbase Preservation Committee
  • Cemetery Committee
  • Coffee County Historical Society
  • Douglas-Coffee County Board of Appeals
  • Douglas-Coffee County Parks and Recreation Commission
  • Douglas-Coffee County Teen Court
  • Douglas Greenway Trail Committee
  • Douglas Mayor's Youth Council
  • Downtown Development Authority
  • Economic Development Authority
  • Ethics Committee
  • Georgia Initiative for Community Housing Committee
  • Historic Preservation Committee
  • Housing Authority Board
  • Indigent Committee
  • Land Bank Authority
  • Library Board
  • Planning Commission
  • Zoning Board of Appeals

To serve on a board or committee, please download and complete the board, committee, and authority application.

For More Information
For more information about City of Douglas boards and committees, please contact the City Clerk's office at (912) 389-3405 or email.

City of Douglas
Contact Us | City of Douglas, City Hall, 224 E. Bryan Street, Douglas, Georgia 31533, (912) 389-3401 Facebook RSS
Home|Sitemap|Calendar|Google+|Chamber of Commerce|Coffee County|Translate|Accessibility|Employees|Copyright Notices|Powered by CivicPlus